Hello

Thanks for stopping by. I am new to WordPress and will have my first post with photos up tomorrow! I have a blog at

http://www.cmyart.me/Christine_M_Young/Blog/Blog.html

( A few of the links on my iweb blog are broken … so I’m learning how to move over here to WordPress )

  1. #1 by ZORRO on March 7, 2011 - 3:07 pm

    I love it…. one suggestion is making the comment link easier to find. Took me a while to locate it, it’s so small and at the bottom.
    Have fun!!

  2. #2 by Susan D on March 8, 2011 - 2:26 pm

    WOW Christine…the pictures are amazing and I love how your camera is able to catch the fine detail…or maybe it is your eye catching that fine detail. It truly is beautiful! Thank you for sharing – loving you lots!

  3. #3 by Lisa Albertson on March 8, 2011 - 7:36 pm

    Stunning photos! I look forward to the evolution of your blog! Don’t forget to categorize your posts!

Leave a Reply

