Red

Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower. ~Albert Camus

, ,

  1. #1 by pattisj on October 18, 2011 - 12:42 pm

    I thought I liked the yellows, but the reds are breath-taking! What lovely photos, Christine! I like Camus’ quote, describes it perfectly.

  2. #2 by countingducks on October 18, 2011 - 3:11 pm

    These are really outstanding photographs. I love the colur contrast and the sharp relief you have obtained between the leaves and sky. You really are brilliant. I’m not sure if you do this for a living but you certainly could if you dont, if your’e still following me

  3. #3 by Marcie on October 18, 2011 - 4:54 pm

    Stunning!! I think it’s the 3rd one down from the top(?) – it reminds me of prayer flags!

  4. #4 by ladyfi on October 20, 2011 - 10:18 am

    What stunning shots. Autumn at its best!

  5. #5 by Hilary on October 23, 2011 - 9:08 am

    These are all wonderful shots but the first two are top notch!

  6. #6 by jeanie on October 23, 2011 - 1:05 pm

    As always, my friend, you simply dazzle!

  7. #7 by Shea on October 23, 2011 - 9:15 pm

    i love the glow of the white fuzzies in the foreground with the tall trees in behind them

Leave a Reply

