Christmas Colors

Christmas waves a magic wand over this world, and behold, everything is softer and more beautiful.  ~Norman Vincent Peale

, , , ,

  1. #1 by sandy on December 18, 2011 - 4:23 pm

    These are the kind of holiday decorations I like best.

  2. #2 by Shea on December 18, 2011 - 5:17 pm

    I love how you captured the frost.

  3. #3 by Jillsy Girl on December 18, 2011 - 7:39 pm

    frostilicious!!

  4. #4 by kate lynde on December 18, 2011 - 9:23 pm

    thank you for that beautiful magical vision of winter!! I so appreciate your sense of wonder and beautiful detail…those leaves were sugar coated in perfection!!

  5. #5 by Susan D on December 18, 2011 - 10:02 pm

    Christine….I love the perspective of Christmas lights and color…and the frost on everything popped the color out that much more…in this desert oasis of brown tones I loved being reminded of the greens, reds and white of Christmas – thank you beautiful friend… I love you

  6. #6 by pattisj on December 19, 2011 - 1:51 am

    Oh, how pretty! I love the fascinating frosty finds you share with us.

  7. #7 by Amy on December 19, 2011 - 8:02 am

    beautiful, c

  8. #8 by jeanie on December 20, 2011 - 9:36 am

    I’m looking through everything I’ve missed, not being on blog much these days. I picked this post to comment on because I adore Christmas colors (especially those bulbs!). But two other photos stand out — Sunrise in the snow and that finch (?) on the snowy branch. You’ve such an eye (and lens!) LOVELY in every way!

    In case I don’t get back before the holiday, Merry Christmas! Happy New Year and see you on the 25th!

  9. #9 by Shelly Warner on December 21, 2011 - 7:51 pm

    I love the Christmas bulbs photo they remind me of an old Christmas movie! Perfect!

  10. #10 by sdiekmannphotography on December 23, 2011 - 4:52 am

    beautiful!

Leave a Reply

