Happy Holidays

A lovely thing about Christmas is that it’s compulsory, like a thunderstorm, and we all go through it together. ~ Garrison Keillor

Happy Holidays to you & yours ♥

, , ,

  1. #1 by Hilary on December 25, 2011 - 12:40 am

    Merry Christmas to you. 🙂

  2. #2 by dogear6 on December 25, 2011 - 8:08 am

    Merry Christmas to you, Christine.

    I’ve loved your recent exquisite photos but have not had time to leave a comment. Thanks for sharing them.

  3. #3 by sandy on December 25, 2011 - 8:11 am

    That is a great tree! Happy Holidays, Christine.

  4. #4 by Jo Bartha on December 25, 2011 - 10:47 am

    Christine…..may 2012 bring the very best to your nest! I am looking forward to seeking out more of your “artsy wisdom” next summer.

    The tree is fabulous.

    xoxox

    jo

  5. #5 by Rick & Twinky on December 25, 2011 - 3:18 pm

    Have a wonderful holiday season with your family and loved ones and best wishes for the New Year!.
    Cheers!
    Rick & Twinky

  6. #6 by Marcie on December 25, 2011 - 7:03 pm

    So clever and creative!! Wishing you much laughter and light..and a Merry Christmas!

  7. #7 by jeanie on December 26, 2011 - 9:28 am

    Christine, this is just wonderful! I love seeing your other visual art (as well as your photos, of course, though that probably goes without saying!).

    Happy Boxing Day to you! I hope your Christmas was every bit as lovely as you would ever want it to be. I’ll take a look at some of the photos I’ve missed!

  8. #8 by Jenny on December 26, 2011 - 2:49 pm

    Happy Solstice. Time to move back into the light!!

    Cheers to you and Zorro. Here’s wishing you a wonderful New Year.

    Love,

    Jenny

  9. #9 by Gretchen Cochran on December 27, 2011 - 10:22 am

    Lovely collage. Looks like you might have made it. Hope you’re having a warm and peaceful rest.

  10. #10 by Susan D on December 28, 2011 - 9:45 pm

    Season Greetings my beautiful friend …. I love how you have stretched and grown this year and I have had the pleasure of observing from here…I hope that 2012 brings me to your door and I can share moments in your company…I hope that you and Z have enjoyed this season surrounded by love and laughter that carries you into the New Year…I love you…deeply

Leave a Reply

